Find a Doctor

CONTACT THE HEALTHLINK TEAM

At HealthLink we know that when you have questions, you want answers. We offer direct access to our team of industry professional so that your questions and concerns can be resolved quickly, with minimal disruption. Contact our personalized sales and support team today - they are ready to provide the support you need to achieve your goals.

Susan Lehne

Manager, Sales

(314) 925-6177

SLehne@healthlink.com

Bridgette Bock

Sales & Retention Executive

(314) 923-6872

Bridgette.Bock@healthlink.com

Judy Dawson

Sales & Retention Executive

(573) 876-8269

Judy.Dawson@healthlink.com

Carla Flamm

Sales & Retention Executive

(314) 925-6651

Carla.Flamm@healthlink.com

Peggy Palmer

Sales Account Rep I

(314) 925-6311

Pauline.Palmer@healthlink.com

Toni Munsch

Sales Account Service
Coordinator

(314) 923-6131

Toni.Munsch@healthlink.com

Debbie Twyford

Sales Account Representative

(314) 925-6650

Deborah.Twyford@healthllink.com